Saturday, October 28, 2017


6th Annual Roanoke Island Wooden Boat Show.

Manteo, NC.

 

Contact:  Barry Wickre

               252-475-1750

               wickre@TownofManteo.com

October 2017


Saturday, October 21, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017

28th Annual Georgetown Wooden Boat Show

South Carolina Maritime Museum 729 Front Street Georgetown, SC 29440.

September 2017

  • Saturday, September 9, 2017

Reedville Virginia Fishersman's Museum and Tidewater Chapter Antique and Classic Boat Society Boat Show

  • Friday, September 15, 2017 to Saturday, September 16, 2017

Lake Sinclair Cruise and BRC Annual Meeting
Milledgeville, GA.


  •  Saturday, September 16, 2017

34th Annual Antique & Classic Boat Show, Barnegat Bay NJ Chapter ACBS
Johnson Bros. Boat Yard, 1800 Bay Ave, Pt. Pleasant, NJ 08742


  •  Saturday, September 30, 2017

Southport Wooden Boat Show
Southport, NC 28461

 Southport is the location of the annual meeting of  “The Simmons Sea Skiff Club”.  This is the largest gathering of Original and Reproductions Simmons on the East Coast.

 

August 2017

  • Friday, August 25, 2017 to Saturday, August 26, 2017

Charlotte Antique and Classic Boat Show
Mooresville, NC


  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 to Sunday, August 27, 2017

35th Annual Antique & Classic Boat Festival
Brewer Hawthorne Cove Marina, 10 White St., Salem, Mass.

November 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017 to Sunday, November 5, 2017

Hilton Head Island Motoring Festival and Concours d'Elegance

Hilton Head Island, SC